Ink News

Follow daily news and information for Ink Construction.

Noodles & Company: Merle Hay, Des Moines, IA #2

Wednesday, July 17, 2013 |
Project Turnover: Restaurant Tenant Finish

Construction Begins Noodles & Company: Fountain, CO

Monday, July 15, 2013 |

Qudoba: Hutchinson, KS

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 |
Project Turnover: Restaurant Tenant Finish

Construction Begins Noodles & Company: Merle Hay, Des Moines, IA

Monday, April 29, 2013 |

Freddy’s Steakburgers and Frozen Custard: Joplin, MO

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 |
Project Turnover: Ground-up Construction

Noodles & Company: Norridge, IL

Thursday, March 07, 2013 |
Project Turnover: Restaurant Tenant Finish

Construction Begins Qudoba: Hutchinson, KS

Monday, February 25, 2013 |

Construction Begins Noodles & Company: Christiana Mall, Newark, DE

Sunday, February 17, 2013 |

Construction Begins Noodles & Company: Aurora, IL

Monday, February 04, 2013 |

Construction Begins Freddy’s Steakburgers and Frozen Custard: Joplin, MO

Wednesday, January 02, 2013 |