Ink News

Follow daily news and information for Ink Construction.

Construction Begins Rita’s Italian Ice, Wichita, KS

Thursday, February 06, 2014 |

Freddy’s Steakburgers and Frozen Custard: Glendale, AZ

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 |
Project Turnover: Restaurant Tenant Finish

Construction Begins Noodles & Company: Lake Bluff, IL

Monday, January 06, 2014 |

KOBE: Wichita, KS

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 |
Project Turnover: Restaurant Tenant Finish

Construction Begins Noodles & Company: Topeka, KS

Monday, December 02, 2013 |

Construction Begins Noodles & Company: Thornton, CO

Monday, November 18, 2013 |

Casual Male Tenant Finish: Wichita, KS

Friday, November 15, 2013 |
Project Turnover: Retail Tenant Finish

Construction Begins Noodles & Company: Lake Bluff, Chicago

Friday, November 01, 2013 |

Construction begins Verizon: Hutchinson, KS

Monday, October 14, 2013 |

Armed Forces: Hutchinson, KS

Monday, October 07, 2013 |
Project Turnover