Ink News

Follow daily news and information for Ink Construction.

Ink Construction breaks ground on a new Value Place Hotel in Tulsa, OK

Monday, March 16, 2015 |

Ink Construction forms new corporation to tackle California work for Noodles & Co.

Friday, April 04, 2014 |
Click here to read the full article.

Ink Construction turns over Wichita's first Rita's Ice • Custard • Happiness

Friday, March 28, 2014 |
Wichita's first Rita's Ice • Custard • Happiness at 29th & Rock Road will open this Monday and is sure to be hit.

Wink Hartman II interviewed by the Wichita Chamber

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 |
Wink Hartman II, President of Ink Construction, was recently interviewed by the Wichita Chamber for their Member Minute section. Click to read the full article here.

Noodles & Company: Construction begins in Schererville, Indiana

Monday, March 17, 2014 |
Superintendent Bobby Pontius

Construction begins at 1425 E. Douglas on the new Open Road Brands, LLC corporate offices and showroom.

Monday, March 10, 2014 |
Ink Construction Vice-President and Superintendent Rich Coleman will oversee the project.

Noodles & Company Topeka Turnover Complete

Friday, March 07, 2014 |
Project Superintendent Deb Moore completed her first operational turnover to  Noodles & Company. The 2110 SW Wannamaker Rd. location is set to open in a couple of weeks. For more details on the exact opening date visit http://www.noodles.com/locations/968

Construction begins in Lancaster, Pennsylvania on our 22nd Noodles & Company Restaurant

Thursday, March 06, 2014 |
Project Superintendent Devin Sinner

Construction Begins Freddy’s Steakburgers and Frozen Custard: Easley, SC

Thursday, February 20, 2014 |

Noodles & Company: Thornton, CO

Thursday, February 06, 2014 |
Project Turnover: Restaurant Tenant Finish
Noodles Construction Manger, Jerry Kriete was heard to say “this was the best turnover in 60 plus restaurants he has done.”